top of page

PROGRAMMING 2022-2023

Guitar Story

co-production

unplugged

IMG_0205.JPG

After the successful shows Guitar Story (a tribute to the greatest guitarists of the last 100 years) and Guitar Story: I remember (a tribute to guitarists from Quebec), the third Guitar Story show explores the guitarists who have left their mark on the acoustic guitar.

 

This more intimate but equally intense show wanders through legends such as Eric Clapton, Eagles, Supertramp, Cat Stevens, Bob Dylan, James Taylor, Tommy Emmanuel and many more.

 

Always embellished with its famous wall of guitars, Guitar Story will take you on a journey through the history of the acoustic guitar, accompanied by its two outstanding singers: Samanta Crête-Poudrier and Marc-André Dionne. In addition to show's designer Mathieu Thuot on guitar, Olivier Morissette (guitar) and Olivier Roy (percussion) will complete the formation.

Saturday October 1, 2022
Tickets: $40

 

For info Mathieu Tuhot 514-566-8902
https://lepointdevente.com/tickets/n9n221001001

Daniel Lemire

RUNNING-IN

IMG_0169.PNG

Accompanied by a musician on stage, Daniel Lemire will tour the news in stand up as only he has been able to do for 40 years.

Edmond lost in new sexual trends. He believes LGBT means the great library.

Yvon Travaillé will propose solutions to the labor shortage. You will witness live fraud.

Maurice, the ex-smoker returning from Mexico, will be the victim of a very painful flight by plane.

Having no more PCU, Ronnie leaves a new tour with an old accomplice.

And Uncle Georges is talking about retirement!

Is this your last chance to see the great Lemire perform? Maybe!

Saturday October 8, 2022
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

Luce Dufault

Dire combien je t'aime

Photo Luce Dufault.jpg

After the release of her new album "Dire quand je t'aime", Luce Dufault offers a much-awaited new show in an intimate atmosphere showcasing all the richness of her talent.

 

Accompanied by three musicians, she will shine with her unique voice the flagship songs of her vast repertoire, as well as titles from her new album.

 

An exceptional artist, it has already been written about her that she belongs to in the top female performers, performers who last, performers on whom musicians and poets can count to see their work transcended.

 

Luce Dufault on stage: the big meeting with the voice of the most beautiful emotions!

Saturday October 15, 2022
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

Jim Zeller & Carl Tremblay

IMG_6493.JPG

JIM ZELLER and CARL TREMBLAY… so much talent gathered on the same stage.  Two outstanding harmonicists who have worked on the biggest stages in Quebec, for the biggest festivals from Quebec to Europe via the United States, they continue to dazzle the crowds by their talent and above all, their complicity.

Saturday October 29, 2022
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

Patrick Norman &
Nathalie Lord

IMG_6467.JPG

The newlyweds offer an intimate version of their musical universe, in a very simple formula where we find the two artists on stage, accompanied by each other and their acoustic guitars.

Patrick and Nathalie then offer a few tracks from the talented singer's first album, such as the tracks "Le temps d'une chanson" and "J'aurais dont dû" that we were able to discover on the radio during the last year. Through these new songs by Nathalie that you will get to know, the greatest hits of Patrick Norman will be interpreted for you as you know them. We rediscover the beauty of songs such as “Perce les nuages”,  “La guitar de Jérémie”, and of course “Quand on est en amour”, in the simplicity of a guitar show-voice.

Come and savor a moment of happiness in the couple's intimacy, during this new show filled with charm and authenticity.

November 4 and 5, 2022
Member tickets: $50   
Non-member: $55

CO-PRODUCTION

typorama.png

High-Voltage

Tribute to AC/DC

The most authentic AC-DC tribute show ever!

 

Since its very beginnings, HIGH VOLTAGE has traveled across Quebec, Canada and the Eastern United States, to share the intensity and originality of AC/DC with one goal in mind: to pay tribute as faithfully as possible to this mythical group, while providing a frenzied and high-energy evening for the spectators!

The group delivers an intense, professional and wild show that will make your evening memorable! Hellish rhythms, frenzied guitars, legendary costumes and instruments, bells, cannons, even Rosie is there!   Without forgetting, Voice of Thunder! There it is!

An evening with AC/DC LIVE… That's what HIGH VOLTAGE has to offer!

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Tickets on sale at 
https://lepointdevente.com/tickets/hvf221112001

TASSEZ-VOUS DE D’LÀ!

Tribute to Les Colocs

IMG_6492.JPG
TASSEZ-VOUS DE D'LÀ, a short phrase that now reminds thousands of Quebecers of the group Les Colocs. It is also a group of seven musicians who admirably revive the magic of Les Colocs; a vibrant tribute, a joyful and energetic show that will delight die-hard fans as well as the uninitiated.  TASSEZ-VOUS DE D'LÀ is the perfect group for any event that wants to be festive, where fun and dancing are in the spotlight.
For 3 years now, the new singer has been part of the family and for him and his group, a good show means giving and receiving the energy of the people there in front of us, whether it's 150 or 50,000 people! After more than 15 years of existence, they continue to present their show in the biggest festivals in Quebec and elsewhere!
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

Marthe Laverdière

affiche_Marthe_Explo_Moi.jpg

During a career in horticulture and earthworks, we see all the colors! If your name is Marthe Laverdière, misadventures are never far away!

In this new show, directed by Jean-Michel Anctil, you will discover Marthe's professional career. How she bought greenhouses on a whim, how she became a massage therapist… by chance! How she came to host dinner parties! Colorful customers, narrowly caught blunders, flower bouquet accidents, and so many other hilarious anecdotes! It's all about The Greenhouse Effect!

November 26, 2022
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

Ça brasse dans cabane

IMG_1561.JPG

A most festive holiday show!!!

 

Surrounded by experienced musicians, Folklofolie, Marie-Claude Gagnon with her violin on fire and André Varin with his guitar, his voice and his frenzied animation, offer a breathtaking show. 

 

In this highly interactive performance, the public is invited on a Christmas-themed trip around the world. The audience also takes part in a choir to perform great classic Christmas carols.

 

Then comes New Year's Eve! In this segment of the show, everyone is invited to participate. There are rigodons, songs to answer, foot rhythm, jiggers, spoons, in short, everything related to our Quebec folklore. We have everything to send us in the atmosphere of the festive evenings of yesteryear.  

 

“Ça brasse dans cabane”, a Folklofolie show not to be missed!

December 10, 2022 

Show  member: $40
Non-member show: $45

Member dinner-show: $60
Non-member dinner-show: $65

Andréanne A Malette

2-Alternative-scaled.jpeg

With dozens of dates already on the calendar for this new tour, Andréanne returns with a new show called "SITKA". A show that is both dynamic and sensitive, inspired by her recent journeys of healing. Businesswoman, accomplished artist and exceptional human being, Andréanne A. Malette will be accompanied by 4 musicians on stage to deliver anecdotes, heartfelt songs and hope to an audience who asks for more again and again. A real darling of TV shows of all kinds, the one we discovered at Star Académie in 2012 proves once again that she is here to stay, to grow. 

February 4, 2023
Member tickets: $38
Non-member: $43

THE MOONSHINERS 
PREMIUM COUNTRY BAND

IMG_6491.JPG

Coming from the excellent Body Groove line-up, The Moonshiners are getting a makeover to bring you a high quality country show! Impressive vocals, instrumentation made up of pedal steel, lap steel and violin, among other things, make this group a real Country band in the purest of traditions.

February 18, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

Manu Bilodeux

bilodeux-3000px.jpg

Dans le pétrin

In this 2nd show, we find Manu, our oldest comedian beginner, in his mid-fifties, overwhelmed by a far too active life at home and above all flabbergasted by a world incapable of settling the big planetary questions!

He would have liked to become a politician to change this world, but instead he became “professional babbler” playing “with” and “on” words like never before!

Always so excited to be alive, sometimes light and silly, sometimes philosophical and gloomy, critical of his contemporaries, Montrealer battered by the shortage of Masson jars (!!!) and the Covid virus, Manu offers us a sensitive and lucid look on this decade that starts off on the hook, at the same time as an unbridled portrait of his life as an old young dad of 4 children (it's too much!) whose future never seemed so uncertain!

We will know the whole story behind the surprise pre-pandemic arrival of the little last one, an atomic bomb. It will not fail to speak-out about sugar and food in general, fully assuming his orthorexia. All that while baking bread on stage! Because it's fine to go on tour, but you have to keep talking about it at lunch the next day.

February 25, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

Morse Code

Morse Code, the first progressive rock group in Quebec, has created a special place for itself in the hearts of this music lovers. Presenting L'Héritage, a retrospective of the French-language repertoire that he has bequeathed to all their fans over the years. It is a unique event not to be missed. Come and relive this magical period of Quebec's progressive rock!

March 4, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets:  40$
Non-member: $45

Alain Dumas

IMG_6615.JPG

From Sinatra to Bublé

In this new show, Alain Dumas dazzles the eyes and the ears. Accompanied by 3 musicians, he revisits the timeless classics of Dean Martin, Tony Bennet, Louis Armstrong, Bobby Darin, Michael Bublé, Tom Jones, Charles Aznavour and others who have all been influenced, directly or indirectly, by the illustrious Frank Sinatra. 

 

 

A skilled storyteller, Alain makes us travel with humor when he approaches Quebec in the 50's and 60's, which were also affected by the “The Voice” wave.   In short, several decades are remembered in music and tasty anecdotes.

 

 

"Alain Dumas has a warm voice, swing and a magical complicity with the public and his musicians, this show will charm you."

March 11, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $42
Non-member: $47

RÉAL BÉLAND

typorama.png

In this intimate formula, mainly composed of numbers taken from his 4th one-man-show, Réal will speak to us with the same absurd humor that we know him about being fed-up by those who pretend, the evolution of networks social media, ubiquitous advertising and the inescapable aging phenomenon.

March 18, 2023 - SOLD OUT
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

 

ECHOES
Tribute to Pink Floyd

ADDITIONAL SHOW
MARCH 24, 2023

79837316_10157683870235675_8517976542419091456_n.jpg

Echoes - Tribute to Pink Floyd has been present on the Quebec scene since 2005. The group performed HUNDREDS of shows across Canada in halls, festivals and for corporate events.

Echoes are talented musicians, anxious to reproduce as faithfully as possible the musical work of Pink Floyd with the PINK FLOYD sound quality.

 

You will be immersed in the universe of this cult group. Covering all the eras of Pink Floyd, from the Syd Barrett period to "The Division Bell" at each show. Echoes is definitely THE tribute to Pink Floyd to see and see again.

March 24, 2023 ADDITIONAL SHOW
March 25, 2023 - SOLD OUT
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

 

Notorious 

Tribute to the 80's

Notorious.jpg
The No. 1 tribute band to the 80's.
Finally a group from the 80's that stands out both for the talent of its artists and for the choice of its repertoire and the interpretation of the musical pieces. A few seconds before they are chained in the famous “medleys”, with NOTORIOUS you will hear the songs in their integral versions! You will find all the pieces that marked an entire generation and made millions of people dance.

Recently joined the group, a multi-talented artist, singer / saxophonist / percussionist... what more could you ask for!
April 8, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $38
Non-member: $43

Guy Belanger

C2F0CF0D-C973-41A0-AF2C-B400A4E55217.jpeg

Voyages et autres histoires

After the release of six solo albums, and six soundtracks for movies and TV series, harmonicist-singer Guy Bélanger offers a new album and a tour that showcases the full magnitude of his talent. His show "Voyages and Other Stories" offers a walk at the crossroads of the many paths of blues and folk and also draws on funk and rock rhythms. Accompanied by his musicians, Guy Bélanger will present several pieces from his vast repertoire.

April 22, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $35
Non-member: $40

Guitar Story 2.0

co-production

882F92E5-C430-4859-A673-30F4AB1C4DFB.jpeg
A true tribute to the guitar and to the most influential guitarists of the last 100 years. This second show by the group formed by five musicians/singers will bring together staging, costumes, as well as a brand new wall of around thirty guitars. The show wanders from one style to another to highlight the guitar and the sound of each guitarist, from the rock of Jimmy Page and David Gilmour to the country of Brent Mason, from the blues of Stevie Ray Vaughan to the jazz of George Benson , from the flamenco of Paco de Lucia to the gypsy of Django Reinhardt, and more!
April 28, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $42
Non-member: $47

EMILE BILODEAU

Petite nature

Emile Bilodeau.jpg
Émile Bilodeau is an explosion of contagious sincerity that has found a way to set fire to the four corners of the Francophonie relentlessly since 2016. Armed with an energy and an enthusiasm that seems to be infinite, he knows how to conquer the crowds and take advantage of the effervescence and joyful lucidity of his songs to bring together an increasingly large audience. It is with enormous happiness that he brings to life the pearls of his latest album "Petite nature" as well as his small and big successes; whether on the big stages of international festivals or in the box of a pick-up truck behind the village church, a show by Émile Bilodeau is always a celebration as much as a communion that feels good.
April 29, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $35
Non-member: $40

co-production

IMG_1175.JPG

Rockmantic

Power Ballades 80’

Qui a composé les balades musicales les plus passionnées? Sans aucun doute les groupes rock des années 80. L’intensité dans leurs chansons a toujours été très palpable. 

 

C’est pourquoi Rockmantic vous invite à une soirée remplie d’émotions et de nuances avec 7 musiciens talentueux qui vous interprèteront les plus belles ballades de Phil Collins, Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Journey, Heart et plusieurs autres! Rockmantic a créé LA playlist de rêve que vous aimeriez entendre lors d’une soirée romantique! 

 

Vous cherchez une façon spéciale pour passer une soirée en amoureux, vous adorez les power ballad ou encore vous êtes à la recherche d’un cadeau unique pour la fête des mères? Ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé : Un gros câlin musical!

 

D’autant plus que chaque personne présente recevra un petit souvenir pour souligner cet évènement.

 

Profitez rapidement du prix spécial fête des mères :

6 mai 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 33$
Non-membre : 38$

one Love

Tribute to Bob Marley

One Love Marley gold logo.jpg

THE ONE LOVE PROJECT perform Bob Marley's greatest hits. 

Made up of exceptional musicians like David Segreti on guitar and vocals as well as Dano Peace also vocals, who is the most energenic person you will see on stage. 

Rumor has it that every performance of this group remains for the viewer, an unforgettable event.!

May 13, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $35
Non-member: $40

Brittany Kennell

IMG_0316.JPG

I ain't a saint

After spending 8 years in Nashville, Montrealer Brittany Kennell returns to pursue her career at home. In a style that mixes modern country and vintage rock, Brittany could be described as the Sheryl Crow of Quebec. The only Canadian to have participated in "The Voice" in the United States, the singer-songwriter has also shared the stage with renowned new country artists such as Maren Morris and Carly Pearce. In concert, in addition to songs from her brand new album ''I Ain't A Saint'', she offers a varied repertoire of country classics from yesterday to today including Johnny Cash, Dolly Parton and Miranda Lambert. ''I Ain't A Saint'' explores honesty in relationships, but also with ourselves and evokes that no one is perfect, but that we must learn from our mistakes to go forward. With vulnerability but a lot of positivism, Brittany tells her stories in her own modern country.

May 27, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45

The Box

IMG_0267.JPG

Formed in 1981, The Box was born in 1982 and dominated the charts for ten years. With 4 Félix awards and 4 albums, all certified gold and platinum, the group disbanded in 1992, exhausted by incessant touring. But constant industry pressure eventually convinced frontman Jean Marc Pisapia to form a new version of the group, returning to the stage but not without having new material to present. The Box therefore released three other opuses in 2005, 2009 and 2014 as well as a mini-album in 2018 and has not stopped performing in concert in the country and elsewhere since, both in theaters and at festivals. 

Already 15 years since the group's comeback and 40 years since day one, The Box has no intention of retiring!

The Box offers 90 minutes (or 45 minutes twice) of their latest material as the first part of the show and then puts on all the hits of the 80's and 90's. 

June 3, 2023 at 8 p.m.
Member tickets: $40
Non-member: $45
bottom of page

PROGRAMMATION 2022-2023

Guitar Story

co-production

IMG_0205.JPG

unplugged

Après les spectacles à succès Guitar Story (hommage aux plus grands guitaristes des 100 dernières années) et Guitar Story : Je me souviens (hommage aux guitaristes du Québec), le troisième spectacle de Guitar Story explore les guitaristes ayant marqué la guitare acoustique.

 

Ce spectacle plus intime mais tout aussi intense se promène à travers les légendes tels que Eric Clapton, Eagles, Supertramp, Cat Stevens, Bob Dylan, James Taylor, Tommy Emmanuel et de nombreux autres.

 

Toujours agrémenté de son fameux mur de guitares, Guitar Story vous fera voyager à travers l’histoire de la guitare acoustique, accompagné de ses deux chanteurs hors pairs : Samanta Crête-Poudrier et Marc-André Dionne. En plus du concepteur du spectacle Mathieu Thuot à la guitare, Olivier Morissette (guitare) et Olivier Roy (percussions) complèteront la formation.

samedi le 1er octobre 2022
Billets : 40$

 

Pour infos Mathieu Tuhot 514-566-8902 https://lepointdevente.com/billets/n9n221001001

Daniel Lemire

RODAGE

IMG_0169.PNG

Accompagné d’un musicien sur scène, Daniel Lemire fera le tour de l’actualité en stand up comme seul lui sait le faire depuis 40 ans.

Edmond perdu dans les nouvelles tendances sexuelles. Il croit que LGBT signifie la grande bibliothèque.

Yvon Travaillé proposera des solutions à la pénurie de main d’œuvre. Vous assisterez à une fraude en direct.

Maurice l’ex fumeur de retour du Mexique, sera victime d’un vol très pénible en avion,

N’ayant plus de PCU, Ronnie part une nouvelle tournée avec un vieux complice.

Et Oncle Georges parle de retraite!!

Est-ce votre dernière chance de voir du grand Lemire en spectacle? Peut-être !

samedi le 8 octobre 2022
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

Luce Dufault

Dire combien je t'aime

Photo Luce Dufault.jpg

Dans la foulée de la sortie de son nouvel album Dire combien je t’aime, Luce Dufault offre un nouveau spectacle fort attendu dans une ambiance intime mettant en valeur toute la richesse de son talent.

 

Accompagnée de trois musiciens, elle fera briller de sa voix unique les chansons phares de son vaste répertoire, ainsi que des titres de son nouvel album.

 

Artiste d’exception, on a déjà écrit à son sujet qu’elle est de la race des interprètes féminines majeures, des interprètes qui durent, des interprètes sur lesquelles les musiciens et les poètes peuvent compter pour voir leurs ouvrages transcendés.

 

Luce Dufault sur scène: le grand rendez-vous avec la voix des plus belles émotions!

samedi le 15 octobre 2022
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

Jim Zeller & Carl Tremblay

IMG_6493.JPG

JIM ZELLER et CARL TREMBLAY…que de talent réuni sur une même scène.  Deux harmonicistes hors-pair qui ont travaillé sur les plus grosses scènes du Québec, pour les plus gros festivals du Québec à l’Europe en passant par les États-Unis, ils continuent d’éblouir les foules par leur talent et surtout leur complicité.

samedi le 29 octobre 2022
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

Patrick Norman

IMG_6467.JPG

Les nouveaux mariés offrent une version intime de leur univers musical, dans une formule en toute simplicité où on retrouve les deux artistes sur scène, accompagnés l’un de l’autre et de leurs guitares acoustiques.

Patrick et Nathalie proposent alors quelques pièces du premier album de la talentueuse chanteuse, tel que les morceaux “Le temps d’une chanson” et “J’aurais donc dû” qu’on a pu découvrir sur les ondes radiophoniques au cours de la dernière année. À travers ces nouveaux morceaux de Nathalie que vous apprendrez à connaître, les plus grands succès de Patrick Norman vous seront interprétés tel que vous les connaissez. On redécouvre la beauté des chansons telles que “Perce les nuages”,  “La guitare de Jérémie”, et bien entendu “Quand on est en amour”, dans la simplicité d’un spectacle guitares-voix.

Venez savourez un instant de bonheur dans l’intimité du couple, le temps que dure ce nouveau spectacle rempli de charme et d’authenticité.

4 et 5 novembre 2022 à 20h
Billets membre : 50$   
Non-membre : 55$

CO-PRODUCTION

typorama.png

High Voltage

Hommage à AC/DC

Le spectacle hommage à AC-DC le plus authentique qui soit!

 

Depuis ses tout débuts, HIGH VOLTAGE parcours le Québec, le Canada et l’est des États-Unis, pour partager l’intensité et l’originalité d’ AC/DC avec un seul objectif en tête : rendre hommage le plus fidèlement possible à ce groupe mythique, tout en procurant une soirée endiablée et haute en énergie aux spectateurs!

Le groupe livre un spectacle intense, professionnel et déchaîné qui rendra votre soirée mémorable! Rythmes d’enfer, guitares endiablés, costumes et instruments légendaires, cloche, canons, même Rosie est au rendez-vous!  Sans oublier, Voix du Tonnerre! Tout y est!

Une soirée avec AC/DC LIVE… Voilà ce que vous offre HIGH VOLTAGE!

Le samedi 12 novembre
Billets en vente au 
https://lepointdevente.com/billets/hvf221112001

TASSEZ-VOUS DE D’LÀ!

Hommage aux Colocs

IMG_6492.JPG
TASSEZ-VOUS DE D’LÀ, une courte phrase qui évoque maintenant à des milliers de Québécois le groupe Les Colocs. C’est aussi un groupe de sept musiciens qui font admirablement bien revivre la magie des Colocs; un vibrant hommage, un spectacle joyeux et énergique qui ravira autant les fans invétérés que les non-initiés.  TASSEZ-VOUS DE D’LÀ c’est le groupe tout désigné pour tout événement qui se veut festif, là où le plaisir et la danse sont à l’honneur.
Depuis maintenant 3 ans, le nouveau chanteur fait partie de la famille et pour lui et son groupe, un bon show c’est donner et recevoir l’énergie du monde qui est là devant nous, que ce soit 150 ou 50 000 personnes! Après plus de 15 ans d’existence ils continuent à présenter leur spectacle dans les plus grands festivals du Québec et ailleurs.  Faites la fête avec eux et optez pour “TASSEZ-VOUS DE D’LÀ”!
Le samedi 19 novembre 2022
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

Marthe Laverdière

affiche_Marthe_Explo_Moi.jpg

Dans une carrière en horticulture et en terrassement, on en voit de toutes les couleurs! Si en plus on s’appelle Marthe Laverdière, les mésaventures ne sont jamais bien loin!

Dans ce nouveau spectacle, mis en scène par Jean-Michel Anctil, vous découvrirez le parcours professionnel de Marthe. Comment elle a acheté des serres sur un coup de tête, comment elle est devenue massothérapeute… par hasard! Comment elle en est venue à organiser des soupers! Les clients colorés, les gaffes rattrapées de justesse, les accidents de bouquets de fleurs, et tant d’autres anecdotes hilarantes! Tout ça, c’est L’effet des Serres!

26 novembre 2022 à 20h
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

Ça brasse dans cabane

IMG_1561.JPG

Un spectacle du temps des fêtes des plus festif !!!

 

Entouré de musiciens chevronnés, Folklofolie, Marie-Claude Gagnon avec son violon en feu et André Varin avec sa guitare, sa voix et son animation endiablées, offrent un spectacle époustouflant. 

 

Dans cette prestation fort interactive, le public est convié à un voyage à travers le monde sous le thème de Noël. L’auditoire prend part également à une chorale pour y interpréter des grands classiques de chants et de cantiques de Noël.

 

Ensuite arrive la veillée du jour de l’an !  Dans ce segment du spectacle, tout le monde est invité à participer. On y retrouve des rigodons, des chansons à répondre, de la podorythmie, des bonhommes gigueurs, des cuillères, bref, tout ce qui se rattache à notre folklore québécois. En sommes, de tout pour nous transporter dans l’ambiance des soirées de fêtes d’antan.  

 

« Ça brasse dans cabane » !  Un spectacle de Folklofolie à ne pas manquer.

10 décembre 2022 à 20h

Spectacle  membre : 40$
Spectacle non-membre : 45$

Souper-spectacle membre 60$
Souper-spectacle non-membre 65$

Andréanne A Malette

2-Alternative-scaled.jpeg

 Avec des dizaines de dates déjà au calendrier pour cette nouvelle tournée, Andréanne revient avec un nouveau spectacle intitulé SITKA, un spectacle à la fois dynamique et sensible inspiré de ses récents voyages de ressourcement. Femme d’affaires, artiste accomplie et humaine d’exception, Andréanne A. Malette s’accompagnera de 4 musiciens sur scène afin de livrer anecdotes, chansons de coeur et espoir à un public qui en redemande encore et encore. Véritable chouchou des plateaux de télé de toutes sortes, celle qu’on aura découvert à Star Académie en 2012 prouve une fois de plus qu’elle est ici pour rester, pour grandir. 

4 février 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 38$
Non-membre : 43$

THE MOONSHINERS 
PREMIUM COUNTRY BAND

IMG_6491.JPG

Issu de l’excellente formation Body Groove, The Moonshiners fait peau neuve pour vous présenter un spectacle country de haute qualité! Du vocal impressionant, l’instrumentation composée entre autres de pedal steel, lap steel et violon, font de ce groupe un vrai band Country dans la plus pure des traditions

18 février 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

Manu Bilodeux

bilodeux-3000px.jpg

Dans le pétrin

Dans ce 2e spectacle, on retrouve Manu, notre plus vieil humoriste débutant, dépassant la mi-cinquantaine, dépassé par une vie beaucoup trop active à la maison et surtout estomaqué par un monde incapable de régler les grandes questions 

planétaires !

Il aurait voulu devenir politicien pour changer ce monde, mais il est plutôt devenu « bafouilleur professionnel » jouant comme jamais « avec » et « sur » les mots!

Toujours aussi excité d’être vivant, parfois léger et niaiseux, parfois philosophe et sombre, critique de ses contemporains, Montréalais amoché par la pénurie de pots Masson (!!!) et le virus d’une île (??!), Manu nous propose un regard sensible et lucide sur cette décennie qui commence tout croche, en même temps qu'un portrait débridé 

de sa vie de vieux jeune papa de 4 enfants (c’est trop!) dont l’avenir n’a jamais paru si incertain!

On saura toute l’histoire derrière l'arrivée surprise pré-pandémique de la petite dernière, une bombe atomique. Il ne manquera pas de faire une montée de lait sur le sucre et sur l’alimentation en général, assumant totalement son orthorexie. Le tout exécuté en faisant du pain sur scène! Car c’est bien beau de partir en tournée, mais il faut continuer en parler au lunch du lendemain.

25 février 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

Alain Dumas

IMG_6615.JPG

De Sinatra à Bublé

Dans ce nouveau spectacle, Alain Dumas en met plein la vue et les oreilles. Accompagné de 3 musiciens, il revisite les classiques intemporels des Dean Martin, Tony Bennet, Louis Armstrong, Bobby Darin, Michael Bublé, Tom Jones, Charles Aznavour et autres qui ont tous été influencé, de près ou de loin, par l’illustre Frank Sinatra. 

 

 

Raconteur émérite, Alain nous fait voyager avec humour lorsqu’il aborde le Québec des années ’50 et ’60 lequel a aussi été touché par la vague « The Voice ».  Bref, ce sont plusieurs décennies qui sont remémorées en musique et en savoureuses anecdotes.

 

 

« Alain Dumas a une voix chaude, du swing et une complicité magique avec le public et ses musiciens, ce spectacle saura vous charmer »

11 mars 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 42$
Non-membre : 47$

RÉAL BÉLAND

IMG_1546.JPG

Dans cette formule intime, majoritairement composée de numéros tirés de son 4e one-man-show, Réal nous parlera avec le même humour absurde qu’on lui connait de son « écœurantite aiguë » de ceux qui font semblant, de l'évolution des réseaux sociaux, de la publicité omniprésente et du phénomène incontournable du vieillissement.

18 mars 2023
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

 

ECHOES
Hommage à Pink Floyd

79837316_10157683870235675_8517976542419091456_n.jpg

Echoes - Hommage à Pink Floyd est présent sur la scène québécoise depuis 2005. Le groupe effectue des CENTAINES de spectacles à la grandeur des Provinces dans les salles, les festivals et les événements corporatifs.

Echoes, c'est des musiciens de talents, soucieux de reproduire le plus fidèlement possible l'oeuvre musicale de Pink Floyd avec la qualité du son PINK FLOYD une toile 

Le tout vous replongera dans l'univers de ce groupe culte. En couvrant toutes les époques de Pink Floyd soit autant la période Syd Barrett jusqu'à "The Division Bell" à chaque spectacle, Echoes est définitivement l'hommage à Pink Floyd à voir et à revoir.

25 mars 2023
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

 

Notorious 

(hommage aux années 80)

Notorious.jpg
Le groupe hommage No 1 aux années 80.
Finalement un groupe des années 80 qui se démarque tant par le talent de ses artistes que par le choix de son répertoire et l’interprétation des pièces musicales.  Trop souvent on a entendu des chansons souvenirs pendant seulement quelques secondes avant quelles soient enchaînées dans les fameux “medleys”.  Avec NOTORIOUS, vous entendrez les chansons dans leurs versions intégrales! Vous y retrouverez toutes les pièces qui ont marqué une génération au complet et qui ont fait danser des millions de gens.
Tout récemment s’est joint au groupe une artiste aux talents multiples, chanteuse/saxophoniste/ percussioniste…que demander de mieux!
8 avril 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 38$
Non-membre : 43$

Guy Bélanger

C2F0CF0D-C973-41A0-AF2C-B400A4E55217.jpeg

Voyages et autres histoires

Après la parution de six albums solos, et six bandes sonores de films et séries télé, l’harmoniciste-chanteur Guy Bélanger offre un nouvel album et une tournée qui présente toute la magnitude de son talent. Son spectacle Voyages et autres histoires propose une balade à la croisée des nombreux chemins du blues et du folk et puise aussi dans les rythmes funk et rock. C’est accompagné de ses musiciens que Guy Bélanger vous présentera plusieurs pièces de son vaste répertoire.

22 avril 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 35$
Non-membre : 40$

ÉMILE BILODEAU

Petite nature

Emile Bilodeau.jpg
Émile Bilodeau, c’est une détonation de sincérité contagieuse qui trouve le moyen de mettre le feu aux quatre coins de la francophonie sans relâche depuis 2016. Armé d’une énergie et d’un enthousiasme qu’on dirait infinis, il sait conquérir les foules et mettre à profit l’effervescence et la lucidité joyeuse de ses chansons pour rassembler un public de plus en plus large. C’est avec énormément de bonheur qu’il fait vivre les perles de son dernier album petite nature ainsi que ses petits et grands succès ; que ce soit sur les grandes scènes des festivals internationaux ou dans la boîte d’un pick-up derrière l’église du village, un spectacle d’Émile Bilodeau c’est toujours une célébration autant qu’une communion qui fait du bien.
29 avril 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 35$
Non-membre : 40$

One Love

(hommage à Bob Marley)

One Love Marley gold logo.jpg

THE ONE LOVE PROJECT interprète tous les grands succès de Bob Marley. 

Composé de musiciens exceptionnels comme David Segreti à la guitare et au vocal ainsi que Dano Peace à la voix qui est l’une des personnes les plus énergiques que vous verrez sur scène. 

Selon la rumeur, chaque apparition de ce groupe demeure pour le spectateur, un événement inoubliable.!

13 mai 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 35$
Non-membre : 40$

Brittany Kennell

IMG_0316.JPG

I ain’t a saint

Après avoir passé 8 ans à Nashville, la montréalaise Brittany Kennell revient faire carrière chez elle. Dans un style qui mélange le country moderne et le vintage rock, Brittany pourrait être décrite comme la Sheryl Crowdu Québec. Seule canadienne à avoir participé à The Voice aux États-Unis, l'auteure-compositrice-interprète a également partagé la scène avec des artistes new country de renom tels Maren Morris et Carly Pearce. En spectacle, en plus des pièces de son tout nouvel album ‘‘I Ain’t A Saint’’, elle offre un répertoire varié de classiques country d'hier à aujourd'hui incluant Johnny Cash, Dolly Parton et Miranda Lambert. ‘’I Ain’t A Saint’’ explore l’honnêteté dans les relations, mais aussi avec nous-mêmes et  évoque que personne n’est parfait, mais qu’il faut apprendre de nos erreurs pour aller de l’avant. Avec vulnérabilité mais beaucoup de positivisme, Brittany raconte ses histoires dans un country moderne  propre à elle.

27 mai 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$

The Box

IMG_0267.JPG

Formé en 1981,The Box voit le jour en 1982 et domine les palmarès dix années durant. Fort de 4 Félix et 4 albums tous certifiés or et platine, le groupe se dissout en 1992 épuisé par les tournées incessantes. Mais une pression constante de l’industrie finit par convaincre le leader Jean Marc Pisapia de former une nouvelle mouture du groupe, retourner sur scène mais non sans avoir de nouveau matériel à présenter. The Box sort donc trois autres opus en 2005, 2009 et 2014 ainsi qu’un mini-album en 2018 et n’a pas cessé de se produire en concert au pays et ailleurs depuis, tant en salles de spectacles qu’en festivals...

Déjà 15 ans depuis le retour du groupe et 40 ans depuis le jour un, The Box n’a aucune intention de prendre sa retraite!

The Box offre 90 minutes (ou deux fois 45) de leur plus récent matériel en première partie du spectacle pour ensuite enfiler tous les succès des années 80 et 90. Ça ne dérougit pas jusqu’à la fin. 

3 juin 2023 à 20h
Billets membre : 40$
Non-membre : 45$